Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Candy Cruz Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Humble Candy
2Taste Ties
3The Awakening of a Star
4Chefs Also Cry
5The Privilege to Dream
6Small Photo, Huge Hell
7Wild Fame
8Cradle of Fools
9Simply Harpy
10Two Men ... One Path