Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Casualty Season 18 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1End Of The Line (1)
2End Of The Line (2)
3Breathe Deeply
4Perks Of The Job
5Flash In The Pan
6Against Protocol
7Can't Let Go
8Truth Or Dare
9In The Frame
10Black Dog Day
11Falling For A Friend
12Second Best
13First Impressions
14Christmas Spirit
15Never Judge A Book
16Eat, Drink And Be Merry
17It Got Bad And Ain't That Good
18Ahead Of The Game
19Where There's Life
20No Weddings And A Funeral
21Emotional Rescue (1)
22Emotional Rescue (2)
23Passions And Convictions
24Fallen Hero
25Taking Care
26What Parents Do
27Love And Loathing
28Finding Faith
30Another Perfect Day
31I Love You, I Hate You
32Forget Me Not
33Lock Down
34Much Wants More
35Breaking Point
36Don't Go There
37World Gone Wrong - Part 1
38World Gone Wrong - Part 2
39The Good Father
40Dreams And Disappointments
41And The Bride Wore Red
42A Dangerous Initiative
43Inside Out
44Who Cares?
45Love, Honour And Betray
46Ring Of Truth