Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV app on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Top TV Shows

Game of Thrones
The Flash
The Walking Dead
The Big Bang Theory
Stranger Things
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
The 100
Grey's Anatomy
Modern Family
The Blacklist
DC's Legends Of Tomorrow
Marvel's Daredevil
Mr. Robot
Orange is the New Black
How To Get Away With Murder
Better Call Saul
House of Cards (2013)
Marvel's Jessica Jones
Fear The Walking Dead
Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Designated Survivor
This is Us
Marvel's Luke Cage
The Vampire Diaries
The Originals
American Horror Story
Prison Break
New Girl
Once Upon a Time
Breaking Bad
Silicon Valley
True Detective
Rick and Morty
Family Guy
South Park

Casualty Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeAir DateEpisode Name
1Sep 12, 2009Dawn Of The ED - Part One
2Sep 13, 2009Dawn Of The ED - Part Two
3Sep 19, 2009And Then There Were Three
4Sep 26, 2009Sunset Syndrome
5Oct 03, 2009Not Forgotten
6Oct 10, 2009Comfort Zone
7Oct 18, 2009Love is a Sacrifice
8Oct 24, 2009Not Wisely But Too Well
9Oct 31, 2009Regrets
10Nov 07, 2009Every Breath You Take
11Nov 14, 2009Leave Me Standing
12Nov 21, 2009Second Chance
13Nov 28, 2009The Devil You Know
14Dec 05, 2009As Others See Us
15Dec 12, 2009No More Heroes
16Dec 19, 2009All I Want For Christmas
17Dec 27, 2009Tidings Of Comfort And Joy
18Jan 02, 2010A Day In The Life
19Jan 09, 2010Dark Places
20Jan 16, 2010Leave Me Alone
21Jan 23, 2010Last Roll Of The Dice
22Jan 30, 2010The Cradle Will Fall
23Feb 06, 2010An Ugly Truth
24Feb 13, 2010Love Is A Battlefield
25Feb 20, 2010Past Lives
26Feb 27, 2010Life Sentence
27Mar 06, 2010Angel
28Mar 13, 2010English Beauty
29Mar 27, 2010Just Like a Woman
30Apr 03, 2010Love Of A Good Man
31Apr 10, 2010Loves Me, Loves Me Not
32Apr 17, 2010Clean Slate
33Apr 24, 2010Alone On A Wide, Wide Sea
34May 01, 2010New Beginnings
35May 08, 2010A Better Past
36May 15, 2010Russian Endings
37May 22, 2010Mum's The Word
38Jun 05, 2010In Your Debt
39Jun 12, 2010Inconvenient Truths
40Jun 19, 2010The Lesser Good
41Jun 26, 2010Die And Let Live
42Jul 10, 2010Going Solo
43Jul 17, 2010I Am Mine
44Jul 24, 2010Making Other Plans
45Jul 31, 2010The Enemy Within
46Aug 07, 2010Nice And Easy Does It
47Aug 14, 2010What Tonight Means To Me - Part 1
48Aug 21, 2010What Tonight Means To Me - Part 2
+ add to watchlist


Casualty, styled as CASUAL+Y, is the longest running emergency medical drama series in the world, and the second-longest-running medical drama in the world behind America's General Hospital.

Show Info


Airs on:

BBC One, UK at 9:10 pm GMT


50 min.


Returning Series


5/5 (1 rating)

More Info: | IMDb | TVMaze


Previous Episode


Episode 19

Local Date:

Sat Jan 12, 2019

Local Time:

4:10 pm



Next Episode

Sorry, no info about the next episode of Casualty is available yet.

The TV show is either in vacation or waiting to start their new season. When information about future episodes becomes available, it will be posted here.

If you like Casualty you may also like

Which TV Series would you suggest to people who enjoy Casualty?
Every vote counts as the recommendation is based on suggestions volume...