Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV app on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Top TV Shows

Game of Thrones
The Flash
The Walking Dead
The Big Bang Theory
Stranger Things
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
The 100
Grey's Anatomy
Modern Family
The Blacklist
DC's Legends Of Tomorrow
Marvel's Daredevil
Mr. Robot
Orange is the New Black
How To Get Away With Murder
Better Call Saul
House of Cards (2013)
Marvel's Jessica Jones
Fear The Walking Dead
Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Designated Survivor
This is Us
Marvel's Luke Cage
The Vampire Diaries
The Originals
American Horror Story
Prison Break
New Girl
Once Upon a Time
Breaking Bad
Silicon Valley
True Detective
Rick and Morty
Family Guy
South Park

Casualty Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeAir DateEpisode Name
1Aug 03, 2013Bedside Manners
2Aug 10, 2013Once There Was a Way Home - Part One
3Aug 17, 2013Once There Was a Way Home - Part Two
4Aug 24, 2013What You Believe
5Aug 31, 2013Waiting for a Star to Fall
6Sep 14, 2013Scars
7Sep 21, 2013Gloves Off
8Sep 28, 2013The Longest Day
9Oct 05, 2013Love Hurts
10Oct 12, 2013The Memory of Water
11Oct 19, 2013Crush Syndrome
12Oct 26, 2013Three's A Crowd
13Nov 02, 2013Badge of Honour
14Nov 16, 2013Rock and a Hard Place
15Nov 23, 2013Between the Cracks
16Nov 30, 2013No Place Like Home
17Dec 07, 2013What a Wonderful Life
18Dec 14, 2013Away in a Manger
19Jan 04, 2014For Auld Lang Syne
20Jan 11, 2014Bad Timing
21Jan 18, 2014Brothers At Arms
22Jan 25, 2014Keeping Schtum
23Feb 01, 2014Blood is Thicker than Water
24Feb 08, 2014Once in a Lifetime
25Feb 15, 2014Valentines Day Mascara
26Feb 22, 2014The Great Pretender
27Mar 01, 2014The Last Chance Saloon
28Mar 08, 2014Survivor's Guilt
29Mar 15, 2014Gravity
30Mar 22, 2014The Lies We Tell
31Mar 29, 2014Valves to Vagrants
32Apr 05, 2014The Quiet Man
33Apr 12, 2014Only the Lonely
34Apr 19, 2014When Nothing Else Matters
35Apr 26, 2014Carrot Not Stick
36May 03, 2014Who Cares?
37May 17, 2014Games for Boys
38May 24, 2014The Family Way
39May 31, 2014To Yourself Be True
40Jun 07, 2014The Dying Game
41Jun 14, 2014Unhinged
42Jun 22, 2014Falling, Part One
43Jun 29, 2014Falling, Part Two
44Jul 06, 2014In the Name of Love
45Jul 12, 2014First Impressions
46Aug 09, 2014The Love You Take
47Aug 16, 2014The Sicilian Defense
48Aug 23, 2014A Life Less Lived
SpecialNov 02, 2013Scars and Nightmares
SpecialDec 14, 2013The Spirit of Christmas
+ add to watchlist


Casualty, styled as CASUAL+Y, is the longest running emergency medical drama series in the world, and the second-longest-running medical drama in the world behind America's General Hospital.

Show Info


Airs on:

BBC One, UK at 9:10 pm GMT


50 min.


Returning Series


5/5 (1 rating)

More Info: | IMDb | TVMaze


Previous Episode


Episode 19

Local Date:

Sat Jan 12, 2019

Local Time:

4:10 pm



Next Episode

Sorry, no info about the next episode of Casualty is available yet.

The TV show is either in vacation or waiting to start their new season. When information about future episodes becomes available, it will be posted here.

If you like Casualty you may also like

Which TV Series would you suggest to people who enjoy Casualty?
Every vote counts as the recommendation is based on suggestions volume...