Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV app on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Top TV Shows

Game of Thrones
The Flash
The Walking Dead
The Big Bang Theory
Stranger Things
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
The 100
Grey's Anatomy
Modern Family
The Blacklist
DC's Legends Of Tomorrow
Marvel's Daredevil
Mr. Robot
Orange is the New Black
How To Get Away With Murder
Better Call Saul
House of Cards (2013)
Marvel's Jessica Jones
Fear The Walking Dead
Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Designated Survivor
This is Us
Marvel's Luke Cage
The Vampire Diaries
The Originals
American Horror Story
Prison Break
New Girl
Once Upon a Time
Breaking Bad
Silicon Valley
True Detective
Rick and Morty
Family Guy
South Park

Casualty Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeAir DateEpisode Name
1Aug 27, 2016Too Old for This Shift
2Sep 03, 2016Fall on Me
3Sep 10, 2016Strike Three
4Sep 17, 2016Pride Comes Before a Fall
5Sep 24, 2016Schoolboy Crush
6Oct 01, 2016Party Pooper
7Oct 08, 2016Too Much Love Will Kill You
8Oct 15, 2016The Big Day
9Oct 22, 2016Night of the Loving Dead
10Oct 29, 2016Shock to the System
11Nov 05, 2016Thirty Years
12Nov 19, 2016About My Mother
13Nov 26, 2016Not in Holby Anymore
14Dec 03, 2016All I Want for Christmas is You
15Dec 10, 2016Bah Humbug
16Dec 31, 2016New Year, New Me, New You
17Jan 07, 2017What Lurks in the Heart
18Jan 14, 2017Back to School
19Jan 21, 2017Little Sister
20Jan 28, 2017Crazy Little Thing Called Love
21Feb 04, 2017The Stag, the Dog and the Sheep
22Feb 11, 2017You Are Your Only Limit
23Feb 18, 2017Binge Britain
24Feb 25, 2017Slipping Under
25Mar 04, 2017It Starts with the Shoes
26Mar 11, 2017The Good Samaritan
27Mar 18, 2017Mobile
28Mar 25, 2017Five Days
29Apr 01, 2017Sleeping with the Enemy
30Apr 08, 2017Child of Mine
31Apr 15, 2017When the Whistle Blows
32Apr 22, 2017Reap the Whirlwind - Part One
33Apr 29, 2017Reap the Whirlwind - Part Two
34May 06, 2017Break Point
35May 20, 2017End of the Road
36Jun 03, 2017Roadman
37Jun 10, 2017Swift Vengeance Waits
38Jun 17, 2017Do Not Stand at My Grave and Weep
39Jun 24, 2017It Had to Be You
40Jul 01, 2017War of the Roses
41Jul 08, 2017Man Up
42Jul 15, 2017Somewhere Between Silences - Part 1
43Jul 22, 2017Somewhere Between Silences - Part 2
44Jul 29, 2017One
+ add to watchlist


Casualty, styled as CASUAL+Y, is the longest running emergency medical drama series in the world, and the second-longest-running medical drama in the world behind America's General Hospital.

Show Info


Airs on:

BBC One, UK at 9:10 pm GMT


50 min.


Returning Series


5/5 (1 rating)

More Info: | IMDb | TVMaze


Previous Episode


Episode 19

Local Date:

Sat Jan 12, 2019

Local Time:

4:10 pm



Next Episode

Sorry, no info about the next episode of Casualty is available yet.

The TV show is either in vacation or waiting to start their new season. When information about future episodes becomes available, it will be posted here.

If you like Casualty you may also like

Which TV Series would you suggest to people who enjoy Casualty?
Every vote counts as the recommendation is based on suggestions volume...