Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Catfish: The TV Show Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Cassie & Steve
2Anthony & Marq
3Ramon & Paola
4Lauren & Derek
5Dorion & Jeszica
6Jen & Skylar
7Mike & Kristen
8Jesse & Brian
9Artis & Jess
10Ashley & Mike
11Aaliyah & Alicia
12Nick & Melissa
13Derek & Kristen
14Keyonnah & Bow Wow
15Mike & Caroline
SpecialHooked On Catfish: The Road To Season 2
SpecialLauren & Derek: Live After Show
SpecialDorion & Jeszica: Live After Show
SpecialMid-Season Reunion
SpecialCatfish Season 2: Last Hooks
SpecialSeason 2 Reunion Special