Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Catfish: The TV Show Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Shawny & Jack
2Alante & Nevaeh
3Danny & Rosa
4Telizza & Shai
5Marvin & Austin
6Mecca & Tanner
7Yasmine & Lewis
8Kailani & Sam
9Ari & Lanum
10Dylan & Ally
11Colleen & Tony
12Open Investigation
13Johnny & Connor
14Kelsie & Brandon
15April & Dean
16Robert & Ashleigh
17Robin & Wayne
18Nicole & Nicole
19Jose & Jay
20Caitlyn & Kenton
SpecialTop Ten Holy S*@#! Catfish Moments
SpecialHooked on Love
SpecialStill Hooked!
SpecialThe Untold Stories Part 9
SpecialThe Untold Stories Part 10
SpecialIt's a Cat Cat Cat Catfish World
SpecialLiar Liar Catfish on Fire
SpecialWhen Catfish Broke the Internet
SpecialWhat Kind of Catfish Are You?