Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Top TV Series



Stranger Things
The Mandalorian
House of the Dragon
The Boys
The Witcher
The Last of Us
The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power
The Umbrella Academy
The Handmaid's Tale
Reacher
Rick and Morty
Grey's Anatomy
Yellowstone
Black Mirror
Star Trek: Discovery
Andor
True Detective
Wednesday
The Good Doctor
The Wheel of Time
The Rookie
Foundation
Halo
Young Sheldon
Star Trek: Strange New Worlds
Fargo
The Orville
Silo
Ahsoka
Only Murders in the Building
You
Severance
Squid Game
Peacemaker (2022)
9-1-1
Outlander
The Sandman
South Park
Superman & Lois
Tulsa King
Upload
Gen V
The Morning Show
Chicago Fire
Family Guy
American Horror Story
Cobra Kai
The White Lotus
NCIS
S.W.A.T.

CBS Evening News Season 78 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Jan 1 Mon

2

Jan 2 Tue

3

Jan 3 Wed

4

Jan 4 Thu

5

Jan 5 Fri

6

Jan 6 Sat

7

Jan 7 Sun

8

Jan 8 Mon

9

Jan 9 Tue

10

Jan 10 Wed

11

Jan 11 Thu

12

Jan 12 Fri

13

Jan 13 Sat

14

Jan 14 Sun

15

Jan 15 Mon

16

Jan 16 Tue

17

Jan 17 Wed

18

Jan 18 Thu

19

Jan 19 Fri

20

Jan 20 Sat

21

Jan 21 Sun

22

Jan 22 Mon

23

Jan 23 Tue

24

Jan 24 Wed

25

Jan 25 Thu

26

Jan 26 Fri

27

Jan 27 Sat

28

Jan 28 Sun

29

Jan 29 Mon

30

Jan 30 Tue

31

Jan 31 Wed

32

Feb 1 Thu

33

Feb 2 Fri

34

Feb 3 Sat

35

Feb 4 Sun

36

Feb 5 Mon

37

Feb 6 Tue

38

Feb 7 Wed

39

Feb 8 Thu

40

Feb 9 Fri

41

Feb 10 Sat

42

Feb 11 Sun

43

Feb 12 Mon

44

Feb 13 Tue

45

Feb 14 Wed

46

Feb 15 Thu

47

Feb 16 Fri

48

Feb 17 Sat

49

Feb 18 Sun

50

Feb 19 Mon

51

Feb 20 Tue

52

Feb 21 Wed

53

Feb 22 Thu

54

Feb 23 Fri

55

Feb 24 Sat

56

Feb 25 Sun

57

Feb 26 Mon

58

Feb 27 Tue

59

Feb 28 Wed

60

Mar 1 Thu

61

Mar 2 Fri

62

Mar 3 Sat

63

Mar 4 Sun

64

Mar 5 Mon

65

Mar 6 Tue

66

Mar 7 Wed

67

Mar 8 Thu

68

Mar 9 Fri

69

Mar 10 Sat

70

Mar 11 Sun

71

Mar 12 Mon

72

Mar 13 Tue

73

Mar 14 Wed

74

Mar 15 Thu

75

Mar 16 Fri

76

Mar 17 Sat

77

Mar 18 Sun

78

Mar 19 Mon

79

Mar 20 Tue

80

Mar 21 Wed

81

Mar 22 Thu

82

Mar 23 Fri

83

Mar 24 Sat

84

Mar 25 Sun

85

Mar 26 Mon

86

Mar 27 Tue

87

Mar 28 Wed

88

Mar 29 Thu

89

Mar 30 Fri

90

Mar 31 Sat

91

Apr 1 Sun

92

Apr 2 Mon

93

Apr 3 Tue

94

Apr 4 Wed

95

Apr 5 Thu

96

Apr 6 Fri

97

Apr 7 Sat

98

Apr 8 Sun

99

Apr 9 Mon

100

Apr 10 Tue

101

Apr 11 Wed

102

Apr 12 Thu

103

Apr 13 Fri

104

Apr 14 Sat

105

Apr 15 Sun

106

Apr 16 Mon

107

Apr 17 Tue

108

Apr 18 Wed

109

Apr 19 Thu

110

Apr 20 Fri

111

Apr 21 Sat

112

Apr 22 Sun

113

Apr 23 Mon

114

Apr 24 Tue

115

Apr 25 Wed

116

Apr 26 Thu

117

Apr 27 Fri

118

Apr 28 Sat

119

Apr 29 Sun

120

Apr 30 Mon