Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Cesar Millan: Better Human Better Dog Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Doggy Matchmaking
2Perfect Match
3Completing the Pack
4Fortress of Fear, Part 1
5Fortress of Fear, Part 2
6Brutal Labradoodle
7Lighter Love
8Unleashing Independence
9Golden Transformation
10Socialization Struggles
11Policing the Pack
12An Unquiet Place