Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Chained Soldier Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Birth, Yuuki, Awakening
2Curiosity, Shushu, Undress
3Encounter, Kyouka, Rampage
4Whirlwind, Himari, Roar
5Sisters, Yachiho, Ridicule
6Blitz, Sahara, Twinkle
7United Front, Tenka, Soar
8Promise, Nei, Remember
9Reunion, Coco, Lick
10War, Naon, Recite
11Death Match, Aoba, Excite
12Homecoming, New, Resolve