Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Chance Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Summer of Love
2The Axiom of Choice
3Hiring It Done
4The Mad Doctor
5A Still Point in the Turning World
6The Unflinching Spark
7Unlocking Your Hidden Powers
8The House of Space and Time
9Camera Obscura
10Fluid Management