Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Charmed (2018) Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Let This Mother Out
3Sweet Tooth
4Exorcise Your Demons
5Other Woman
6Kappa Spirit
7Out of Scythe
8Bug a Boo
9Jingle Hell
10Keep Calm and Harry On
11Witch Perfect
12You're Dead To Me
13Manic Pixie Nightmare
14Touched by a Demon
15Switches & Stones
16Memento Mori
18The Replacement
19Source Material
21Red Rain
22The Source Awakens