Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Charmed Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Something Wicca This Way Comes
2I've Got You Under My Skin
3Thank You for Not Morphing
4Dead Man Dating
5Dream Sorcerer
6The Wedding from Hell
7The Fourth Sister
8The Truth Is Out There... and It Hurts
9The Witch Is Back
10Wicca Envy
11Feats of Clay
12The Wendigo
13From Fear to Eternity
14Secrets and Guys
15Is There A Woogy in the House?
16Which Prue Is It, Anyway?
17That '70s Episode
18When Bad Warlocks Go Good
19Out Of Sight (aka Blind Sided)
20The Power of Two
21Love Hurts
22Deja Vu All Over Again