Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Chicago Fire Season 10 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Head Count
3Counting Your Breaths
4The Right Thing
5Two Hundred
6Dead Zone
7Whom Shall I Fear?
8What Happened at Whiskey Point?
10Back With a Bang
11Fog of War
12Show of Force
13Fire Cop
14An Officer with Grit
15The Missing Piece
16Hot and Fast
17Keep You Safe
18What's Inside You
19Finish What You Started
20Halfway to the Moon
21Last Chance
22The Magnificent City of Chicago