Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Chicago Fire Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Let It Burn
2A Taste of Panama City
3I Walk Away
4Your Day is Coming
5Regarding This Wedding
7Sharp Elbows
8When Tortoises Fly
9Short and Fat
10The Beating Heart
11The Path of Destruction
12Not Everyone Makes It
13The Sky is Falling
14All Hard Parts
15Bad for the Soul
16Two T's
17What Happened to Courtney
18On the Warpath
19I Will Be Walking
20The Last One for Mom
21Kind of a Crazy Idea
22Where the Collapse Started