Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Chicago Fire Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1It Wasn't Enough
2Ignite on Contact
3An Even Bigger Surprise
4A Breaking Point
5Devil's Bargain
6Down is Better
7A Man's Legacy
8The Whole Point of Being Roommates
9Foul is Fair
11Law of the Jungle
12The F is For
13Hiding Not Seeking
14Looking for a Lifeline
15The Chance to Forgive
16The One That Matters Most
17Put White on Me
18When They See Us Coming
19Where I Want to Be
20The Strongest Among Us
21The Unrivaled Standard
22One for the Ages
23The Grand Gesture