Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Chillin' in Another World with Level 2 Super Cheat Powers Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Level 2 Hero Candidate
2Fenrys the Lupine Warrior
3I've Begun My Life in Another World
4An Unexpected Visitor
5Until My Life Ends
6Hiya, Djinn of Light and Darkness
7Toward Their Respective Futures
8Unseen Wall
9Wolf and Adventurer
10A New Housemate
11A Steamy Hot Spring Trip, Part 1
12A Steamy Hot Spring Trip, Part 2