Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Chrisley Knows Best Season 7 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
3Faye Talk Pretty One Day
4Different Strokes
5Todd Man Out
6Down on the Farm
7Wire, Wire, Pants on Fire
8Faye's Got Talent
9Good Faye Hunting
10What Not to Swear
11Young St. Nic
12Kick The Bucket
13Pipe Dreams
14You Can't Handle the Tooth!
15Tattoo You
16Are You There Todd? It's Me Grayson
17Driving Ms. Faye
18Chickening Out
19Bummer Camp
20Mid Summer Night's Faye
21Retail Therapy
22Something Old Something Nude
23Vote for Chrisley
24Fish Guts and Glory
25Beanbags & Bullies
26Three Men and a Chloe
SpecialThanksgiving Special