Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Chrisley Knows Best Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Grandma Theft Auto
2Badminton to the Bone
3Roller Skates and Senior Dates
5Wrong Side of 40
6Lice, Lice Baby
7Hot Meals and Dirty Deals
8Everlasting Todd
9Let's Talk About Sex, Grayson
10Snitchy Bitchy
11Faye's Pig Adventure
12We Be Jammin'
13Mrs. Doubt Hire
14Build a Baby
15Chrisley Knows Pest
16Odd Savannah Out
17Grays of Thunder
18Selling Todd
19The Young and the Restless
20Hit the Road, Todd
21Hurricane Todd
22Let's Bee-Have
23Hex Goddess
24A Dame to Remember
25Captain Chrisley
26Puppy Love
SpecialChristmas Special
SpecialHoliday Celebration
SpecialMrs. Doubt Hire: Supersized
SpecialBuild A Baby: Supersized
SpecialGrays of Thunder: Supersized
SpecialSelling Todd: Supersized
SpecialThe Young and The Restless: Supersized
SpecialHurricane Todd: Supersized