Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Chrisley Knows Best Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Botox Monster
2Snore Wars
3The Grudge Match
4Quitters Never Win
5Home Sweet Chrome
6Madam Faye
8Players and Party Planners
9Egged On
10A Brand New Todd
11Age Against the Machine
12Best in Shoe
13Monkey Wrench
14The Fast and the Spurious
15It's Your Lucky Faye
16See Ya Later, Alligator
17Welcome to the Dog House
18Catcher if You Can
19A Very Chrisley Fixmas
20No Basic B*tch
21Switchin It Up
22Eye on the Prize
23Playing Favorites
24Love Thy Neighbor
25Cut Throat Chrisleys
26Prank You Very Much
SpecialThe Botox Monster: Supersized
SpecialThe Grudge Match: Supersized
SpecialQuitters Never Win: Supersized
SpecialChrisley Knows Thanksgiving