Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Chuck's Day Off Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Bro Show
2My Toughest Critics
3The Disaster Show
4Staff Meal
5Fish Wars
6The Upstairs Neighbors
7Grazing, Gabby Girls
8The Boys Across The Road
9The Hottest Day Ever
10The Hangover Show
11The Healthy Show
12The Beer Show
13The Firemen Show