Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Chuck's Day Off Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Mentorsunknown
2The Wait Staffunknown
3Play Dateunknown
4The Copsunknown
5The Kitchen Staffunknown
6The Wine Guyunknown
7The Truffle Guyunknown
8The Knife Guyunknown
9The DJsunknown
10The Bread Guyunknown
11The Locksmithsunknown
12The Conciergesunknown
13Dans La Rueunknown