Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Chucky Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Death by Misadventure
2Give Me Something Good to Eat
3I Like to Be Hugged
4Just Let Go
5Little Little Lies
6Cape Queer
7Twice the Grieving, Double The Loss
8An Affair to Dismember