Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Chucky Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Halloween II
2The Sinners Are Much More Fun
3Hail, Mary!
4Death on Denial
5Doll on Doll
6He is Risen Indeed
7Goin' to the Chapel
8Chucky Actually