Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Chucky Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Murder at 1600
2Let the Right One In
3Jennifer's Body
4Dressed to Kill
5Death Becomes Her
6Panic Room
7There Will Be Blood
8Final Destination