Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

City on Fire Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1We Have Met the Enemy, and He Is Us
2Scenes From Private Life
3The Family Business
4Land of a Thousand Dances
5Brass Tactics
6Annus Horribilis
7The Demon Brother
8In the Dark