Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Claim to Fame Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1It’s All Relative
2Along Came a Spider
3There's No X in Team
4The Domfather
5The Domfather Part II
6Poker Face
7Spot the Difference
8The Puppies Are Off the Leash
9A Blind Dog in a Meatshed
10Truth or Dare