Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


as Prime Minister Robert Sutherland
as Chief of Staff Anna Marshall
as Home Secretary Archie Glover-Morgan
as Eleanor James
as Francine Bridge MP
as Peter Mott
as Fraser Walker
as Rachel Sutherland
as Ellie Sutherland
as Home Secretary Joseph Obasi
as Audrey Hemmings
as Victoria Dalton
as Chief Constable Stuart Collier
as Edin Tosumbegovich
as Chris Edwards