Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Code Black Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2We Plug Holes
3Pre-Existing Conditions
4Sometimes It's a Zebra
5Doctors with Borders
6In Extremis
7Buen Arbol
8You Are the Heart
9The Son Rises
10Cardiac Support
11Black Tag
12The Fog of War
13First Date
14The Fifth Stage
15Diagnosis of Exclusion
16Hail Mary
17Love Hurts
18Blood Sport
SpecialFirst Lookunknown