Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Code Black Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Second Year
2Life and Limb
3Corporeal Form
4Demons and Angels
6Hero Complex
7What Lies Beneath
81.0 Bodies
9Sleight of Hand
10Ave Maria
12One in a Million
13Unfinished Business
15The Devil's Workshop
16Fallen Angels