Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Cold Case Files Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Little Girl Lost
2Killings on Christmas Eve
3She Never Came Home
4Sweethearts, Silenced
5The Night Shift
6Officer Down
7Circle of Friends
8A Family Secret
9A Family Cursed
10A Killer Slips Away