Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Cold Case Files Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Voice in the Lake
2Devil at the Door
3Missing in Altoona
4The School Teacher
5The Heartland Killer
6The Devil in Disguise
7Love and Hate
8Ice Cold in Denver
9Murder by Moonlight
10Suspicious Minds
11A Lesson in Homicide
12Woman in the Woods
13Eyes of a Killer
14Dark Angel
15Friday Night Ghosts
16The Clock Strikes Murder
17Sisters in Death
18One Tough Mother
19Written in Blood
20Cold Ashes
21Queen of the Ozarks
22The Bone Keeper
23A Is for Arson
24'Til Death Do Us Part
25The Lost Patient
26Missing and Murdered
27Lone Survivor