Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Cold Case Files Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Killer in the Storm
2Gone in a New York Minute
3Murder in the Midwest
4Death of a Hero
5Vanished in Virginia
6Taken in Tacoma
7The Rifkin Murders. Part 1
8The Rifkin Murders. Part 2