Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Cold Case Files Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Killer Confession
2Good Girl Gone
3Who Killed My Father
4Damn His Soul to Hell
5Money, Moguls and Murder
6Evil in Huntington Beach
7The Smoking Gun
8A Bullet to the Heart
9Viciously Murdered
10Death of a Baseball Mom