Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Cold Justice Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1One of Our Own
2Fresh Wounds
3A Deadly Inheritance
4Beyond the Grave
5Home Alone
6The Widow
7If I Can't Have You No One Can
8Cabin in the Woods
9Dying Declaration