Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Cold Justice Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Small Town Secrets
2The Professor's End
3Holding Onto Hope
4Down By the Lake
5Danger at Dawn
6Preacher's Mother
7No Safe Return
8Bound and Burnt
9Pain in Pawhuska
10The Case Behind the Billboards
11Death Among Him (1)
12Death Among Him (2)
13Backwater Bloodshed
14Golden Years Gone
15A Mother's Dying Wish
16Texas Tragedy
17Family Betrayal
18Horror in the Home
19Valentine's Day Violence
20Small Town Predator
21Mystery on the Mountain
22Double Life Discovered
23Digging for Answers
24Deadly Affairs
25A Family's Nightmare
26Fatal Betrayal