Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Cold Justice Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Holiday Homicide
2Deadly Premonition
3A Touch of Evidence
4Unnatural Causes
5An Officer's Promise
6Out in the Cold
7A Desperate Father
8Small Town Conspiracy
9Sifting Through the Ashes
10Victim or Villain?
11Father's Day Massacre
12Three Generations Gone
13A Mother's Last Words
14Shot in the Dark
15Dangerous Rendezvous
16For Love or Money?
17The Key to the Crime, Part 1
18The Key to the Crime, Part 2
19Burning Mystery
20Double Disappearance
21Trail of Terror
22On Holy Grounds
23Deadly Abduction
24Digging for Justice