Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Cold Squad Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Deadly Games (1)
2Deadly Games (2)
3First Deadly Sin
4The Naked and the Dead
5Deadbeat Walking
6Death, Lies and Videotape
7Death, a Love Story
8Pretty Fly for a Dead Guy
9Dead End
10Life After Death
11The Good, the Bad and the Dead
12Death by Intent (1)
13Death by Intent (2)