Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Cold Squad Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Career Opportunists
2Horton Killed a Wu
3Happily Ever After
4Live Fast Die Young
7Back in the Day
9Kill Me Twice
10Bob & Carol & Len & Ali
11Killing Time
12True Believers (1)
13True Believers (2)