Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Containment Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2I to Die, You to Live
3Be Angry at the Sun
4With Silence and Tears
5Like a Sheep Among Wolves
6He Stilled the Rising Tumult
8There is a Crack in Everything
9A Kingdom Divided Against Itself
10A Time to Be Born
11Nothing Gold Can Stay
12Yes is the Only Living Thing
13Path to Paradise