Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Cops Season 28 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Cats and Dogs
2Sittin' in the Dark
3The Blame Game
4Brotherly Love
5That's My Grill
6Drive and Dash
7Thick as Thieves
8Pinky Promise
9Dead End Dash
10Four Felonies and a Flat Tire
11Pants Party
12Smooth Move
13Highway to Jail
14Dishonest Dudes
15Fighting to Lose
16Mom Still Loves You
17The Young and the Reckless
18Too Many Cooks
19Second Time Around
20Party in a Box
21Two in the Bush
22Undeniably Fishy
23Nothing to See Here
24Bible Buddies
25All Shook Up
26Love Gone Bad
27Crying Over Spilled Milk
28Front Door Felony
29What's in the Box?
30Trouble in Paradise
31Carjacked Up
32No Helmet, No Ride
33Sidewalk Licker