Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Cops Season 30 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1On the Dean's List
2Dog Treats and Delinquents
3Surprise Guest
4On the Fence
5Do Not Pass Go
6Pants on Fire
7Dirty Laundry
8Jumping the Gun
9Wrong Way Home
10Bad Business
11I Used to Use My Brain
12Crawl Space Catnap
13Set in His Ways
14Wedding Car Crasher
15Fake Friends
16Nowhere to Hide
17Loaded Up and Truckin'
18It's Nothing Personal
19Run and Gun
20Face the Music
21Scaredy Cat
22Fake Cash and Whiplash
23Just Desserts
24Late Night Shopper
25Hug it Out
26The Running Man
27Whose Gun Is It Anyway?
28Bad Eggs
29Sleight of Hand
30Change of Heart
31Kiss and Make Up
32Cheek to Cheek
33Up in Smoke
SpecialBeyond the Bust