Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


Coronation Street Season 28 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Monday, 5th January 1987

2

Wednesday, 7th January 1987

3

Monday, 12th January 1987

4

Wednesday, 14th January 1987

5

Monday, 19th January 1987

6

Wednesday, 21st January 1987

7

Monday, 26th January 1987

8

Wednesday, 28th January 1987

9

Monday, 2nd February 1987

10

Wednesday, 4th February 1987

11

Monday, 9th February 1987

12

Wednesday, 11th February 1987

13

Monday, 16th February 1987

14

Wednesday, 18th February 1987

15

Monday, 23rd February 1987

16

Wednesday, 25th February 1987

17

Monday, 2nd March 1987

18

Wednesday, 4th March 1987

19

Monday, 9th March 1987

20

Wednesday, 11th March 1987

21

Monday, 16th March 1987

22

Wednesday, 18th March 1987

23

Monday, 23rd March 1987

24

Wednesday, 25th March 1987

25

Monday, 30th March 1987

26

Wednesday, 1st April 1987

27

Monday, 6th April 1987

28

Wednesday, 8th April 1987

29

Monday 13th April 1987

30

Wednesday, 15th April 1987

31

Monday, 20th April 1987

32

Wednesday, 22nd April 1987

33

Monday, 27th April 1987

34

Wednesday, 29th April 1987

35

Monday, 4th May 1987

36

Wednesday, 6th May 1987

37

Monday, 11th May 1987

38

Wednesday, 13th May 1987

39

Monday, 18th May 1987

40

Wednesday, 20th May 1987

41

Monday, 25th May 1987

42

Wednesday, 27th May 1987

43

Monday, 1st June 1987

44

Wednesday, 3rd June 1987

45

Monday, 8th June 1987

46

Wednesday, 10th June 1987

47

Monday, 15th June 1987

48

Wednesday, 17th June 1987

49

Monday, 22nd June 1987

50

Wednesday, 24th June 1987

51

Monday, 29th June 1987

52

Wednesday, 1st July 1987

53

Monday, 6th July 1987

54

Wednesday, 8th July 1987

55

Monday, 13th July 1987

56

Wednesday, 15th July 1987

57

Monday, 20th July 1987

58

Wednesday, 22nd July 1987

59

Monday, 27th July 1987

60

Wednesday, 29th July 1987

61

Monday, 3rd August 1987

62

Wednesday, 5th August 1987

63

Monday, 10th August 1987

64

Wednesday, 12th August 1987

65

Monday, 17th August 1987

66

Wednesday, 19th August 1987

67

Monday, 24th August 1987

68

Wednesday, 26th August 1987

69

Monday, 31st August 1987

70

Wednesday, 2nd September 1987

71

Monday, 7th September 1987

72

Wednesday, 9th September 1987

73

Monday, 14th September 1987

74

Wednesday, 16th September 1987

75

Monday, 21st September 1987

76

Wednesday, 23rd September 1987

77

Monday, 28th September 1987

78

Wednesday, 30th September 1987

79

Monday, 5th October 1987

80

Wednesday, 7th October 1987

81

Monday, 12th October 1987

82

Wednesday, 14th October 1987

83

Monday, 19th October 1987

84

Wednesday, 21st October 1987

85

Monday, 26th October 1987

86

Wednesday, 28th October 1987

87

Monday, 2nd November 1987

88

Wednesday, 4th November 1987

89

Monday, 9th November 1987

90

Wednesday, 11th November 1987

91

Monday, 16th November 1987

92

Wednesday, 18th November 1987

93

Monday, 23rd November 1987

94

Wednesday, 25th November 1987

95

Monday, 30th November 1987

96

Wednesday, 2nd December 1987

97

Monday, 7th December 1987

98

Wednesday, 9th December 1987

99

Monday, 14th December 1987

100

Wednesday, 16th December 1987

101

Monday, 21st December 1987

102

Wednesday, 23rd December 1987

103

Friday, 26th December 1987

104

Monday, 28th December 1987

105

Wednesday, 30th December 1987