Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


Coronation Street Season 46 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Sun 2 Jan, 2005

2

Mon 3 Jan, 2005 [Episode 1]

3

Mon 3 Jan, 2005 [Episode 2]

4

Wed 5 Jan, 2005

5

Fri 7 Jan, 2005

6

Sun 9 Jan, 2005

7

Mon 10 Jan, 2005 [Episode 1]

8

Mon 10 Jan, 2005 [Episode 2]

9

Wed 12 Jan, 2005

10

Fri 14 Jan, 2005

11

Sun 16 Jan, 2005

12

Mon 17 Jan, 2005 [Episode 1]

13

Mon 17 Jan, 2005 [Episode 2]

14

Wed 19 Jan, 2005

15

Fri 21 Jan, 2005

16

Sun 23 Jan, 2005

17

Mon 24 Jan, 2005 [Episode 1]

18

Mon 24 Jan, 2005 [Episode 2]

19

Wed 26 Jan, 2005

20

Fri 28 Jan, 2005

21

Sun 30 Jan, 2005

22

Mon 31 Jan, 2005 [Episode 1]

23

Mon 31 Jan, 2005 [Episode 2]

24

Wed 2 Feb, 2005

25

Fri 4 Feb, 2005

26

Sun 6 Feb, 2005

27

Mon 7 Feb, 2005 [Episode 1]

28

Mon 7 Feb, 2005 [Episode 2]

29

Wed 9 Feb, 2005

30

Fri 11 Feb, 2005

31

Sun 13 Feb, 2005

32

Mon 14 Feb, 2005 [Episode 1]

33

Mon 14 Feb, 2005 [Episode 2]

34

Wed 16 Feb, 2005

35

Fri 18 Feb, 2005

36

Sun 20 Feb, 2005

37

Mon 21 Feb, 2005 [Episode 1]

38

Mon 21 Feb, 2005 [Episode 2]

39

Wed 23 Feb, 2005

40

Fri 25 Feb, 2005

41

Sun 27 Feb, 2005

42

Mon 28 Feb, 2005 [Episode 1]

43

Mon 28 Feb, 2005 [Episode 2]

44

Wed 2 Mar, 2005

45

Fri 4 Mar, 2005

46

Sun 6 Mar, 2005

47

Mon 7 Mar, 2005 [Episode 1]

48

Mon 7 Mar, 2005 [Episode 2]

49

Wed 9 Mar, 2005

50

Fri 11 Mar, 2005

51

Sun 13 Mar, 2005

52

Mon 14 Mar, 2005 [Episode 1]

53

Mon 14 Mar, 2005 [Episode 2]

54

Wed 16 Mar, 2005

55

Fri 18 Mar, 2005

56

Sun 20 Mar, 2005

57

Mon 21 Mar, 2005 [Episode 1]

58

Mon 21 Mar, 2005 [Episode 2]

59

Wed 23 Mar, 2005

60

Fri 25 Mar, 2005

61

Sun 27 Mar, 2005

62

Mon 28 Mar, 2005 [Episode 1]

63

Mon 28 Mar, 2005 [Episode 2]

64

Wed 30 Mar, 2005

65

Fri 1 Apr, 2005

66

Sun 3 Apr, 2005

67

Mon 4 Apr, 2005 [Episode 1]

68

Mon 4 Apr, 2005 [Episode 2]

69

Wed 6 Apr, 2005

70

Fri 8 Apr, 2005

71

When Ken Met Deirdre

72

Sun 10 Apr, 2005

73

Mon 11 Apr, 2005 [Episode 1]

74

Mon 11 Apr, 2005 [Episode 2]

75

Wed 13 Apr, 2005

76

Fri 15 Apr, 2005

77

Sun April 17, 2005

78

Mon 18 Apr, 2005 [Episode 1]

79

Mon 18 Apr, 2005 [Episode 2]

80

Wed 20 Apr, 2005 [Episode 1]

81

Wed 20 Apr, 2005 [Episode 2]

82

Fri 22 Apr, 2005 [Episode 1]

83

Fri 22 Apr, 2005 [Episode 2]

84

Sun 24 Apr, 2005

85

Mon 25 Apr, 2005 [Episode 1]

86

Mon 25 Apr, 2005 [Episode 2]

87

Wed 27 Apr, 2005 [Episode 1]

88

Wed 27 Apr, 2005 [Episode 2]

89

Fri 29 Apr, 2005

90

Sun 1 May, 2005

91

Mon 2 May, 2005 [Episode 1]

92

Mon 2 May, 2005 [Episode 2]

93

Wed 4 May, 2005

94

Fri 6 May, 2005

95

Sun 8 May, 2005

96

Mon 9 May, 2005 [Episode 1]

97

Mon 9 May, 2005 [Episode 2]

98

Wed 11 May, 2005

99

Fri 13 May, 2005

100

Sun 15 May, 2005

101

Mon 16 May, 2005 [Episode 1]

102

Mon 16 May, 2005 [Episode 2]

103

Wed 18 May, 2005

104

Fri 20 May, 2005

105

Sun 22 May, 2005

106

Mon 23 May, 2005 [Episode 1]

107

Mon 23 May, 2005 [Episode 2]

108

Fri 27 May, 2005 [Episode 1]

109

Fri 27 May, 2005 [Episode 2]

110

Sun 29 May, 2005

111

Mon 30 May, 2005

112

Wed 1 Jun, 2005

113

Fri 3 Jun, 2005

114

Mon 6 Jun, 2005

117

Wed 8 Jun, 2005

118

Fri 10 Jun, 2005

119

Sun 12 Jun, 2005

120

Mon 13 Jun, 2005

121

Wed 15 Jun, 2005

122

Fri 17 Jun, 2005

123

Sun 19 Jun, 2005

124

Mon 20 Jun, 2005 [Episode 1]

125

Mon 20 Jun, 2005 [Episode 2]

126

Wed 22 Jun, 2005

127

Fri 24 Jun, 2005

128

Sun 26 Jun, 2005

129

Mon 27 Jun, 2005 [Episode 1]

130

Mon 27 Jun, 2005 [Episode 2]

131

Wed 29 Jun, 2005

132

Fri 1 Jul, 2005

133

Sun 3 Jul, 2005

134

Mon 4 Jul 2005 [Episode 1]

135

Mon 4 Jul, 2005 [Episode 2]

136

Wed 6 Jul, 2005

137

Fri 8 Jul, 2005

138

Sun 10 Jul, 2005

139

Mon 11 Jul, 2005 [Episode 1]

140

Mon 11 Jul, 2005 [Episode 2]

141

Wed 13 Jul, 2005

142

Fri 15 Jul, 2005

143

Sun 17 Jul, 2005

189

21 September 2005

214

24 October 2005

218

31 October 2005 Ep 1

219

31 October 2005 Ep 2

259

25 December 2005

Special

The Coronation Street Pantomime