Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Top Airing TV Shows

Stranger Things
The Flash
The Walking Dead
Westworld
The Mandalorian
Lucifer
The Witcher
The Blacklist
Grey's Anatomy
The Boys
Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Better Call Saul
The Handmaid's Tale
Supergirl
Rick and Morty
DC's Legends of Tomorrow
The Good Doctor
Ozark
The Umbrella Academy
Black Mirror
This Is Us
Star Trek: Discovery
Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan
Peaky Blinders
Loki
The Expanse
Riverdale
Fear the Walking Dead
Young Sheldon
Star Trek: Picard
La Casa de Papel
Billions
His Dark Materials
Fargo
Titans
The Orville
American Horror Story
Killing Eve
Lost in Space (2018)
Legacies
South Park
Dexter
My Hero Academia
Outlander
New Amsterdam (2018)
You
The Crown
Batwoman
Family Guy
9-1-1

Coronation Street Season 53 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Mon 2 Jan 2012 Part 1

2

Mon 2 Jan 2012 Part 2

3

Thu 5 Jan 2012

4

Fri 6 Jan 2012 Part 1

5

Fri 6 Jan 2012 Part 2

6

Mon 9 Jan 2012 Part 1

7

Mon 9 Jan 2012 Part 2

8

Thu 12 Jan 2012

9

Fri 13 Jan 2012 Part 1

10

Fri 13 Jan 2012 Part 2

11

Mon 16 Jan 2012 Part 1

12

Mon 16 Jan 2012 Part 2

13

Thu 19 Jan 2012

14

Fri 20 Jan 2012 Part 1

15

Fri 20 Jan 2012 Part 2

16

Mon 23 Jan 2012 Part 1

17

Mon 23 Jan 2012 Part 2

18

Thu 26 Jan 2012

19

Fri 27 Jan 2012 Part 1

20

Fri 27 Jan 2012 Part 2

21

Mon 30 Jan 2012 Part 1

22

Mon 30 Jan 2012 Part 2

23

Thu 2 Feb 2012

24

Fri 3 Feb 2012 Part 1

25

Fri 3 Feb 2012 Part 2

26

Mon 6 Feb 2012 Part 1

27

Mon 6 Feb 2012 Part 2

28

Thu 9 Feb 2012

29

Fri 10 Feb 2012 Part 1

30

Fri 10 Feb 2012 Part 2

31

Mon 13 Feb 2012 Part 1

32

Mon 13 Feb 2012 Part 2

33

Fri 17 Feb 2012 Part 1

34

Fri 17 Feb 2012 Part 2

35

Sun 19 Feb 2012

36

Mon 20 Feb 2012 Part 1

37

Mon 20 Feb 2012 Part 2

38

Thu 23 Feb 2012

39

Fri 24 Feb 2012 Part 1

40

Fri 24 Feb 2012 Part 2

41

Mon 27 Feb 2012 Part 1

42

Mon 27 Feb 2012 Part 2

43

Thu 1 Mar 2012

44

Fri 2 Mar 2012 Part 1

45

Fri 2 Mar 2012 Part 2

46

Mon 5 Mar 2012 Part 1

47

Mon 5 Mar 2012 Part 2

48

Thu 8 Mar 2012

49

Fri 9 Mar 2012 Part 1

50

Fri 9 Mar 2012 Part 2

51

Mon 12 Mar 2012 Part 1

52

Mon 12 Mar 2012 Part 2

53

Thu 15 Mar 2012

54

Fri 16 Mar 2012 Part 1

55

Fri 16 Mar 2012 Part 2

56

Mon 19 Mar 2012 Part 1

57

Mon 19 Mar 2012 Part 2

58

Thu 22 Mar 2012

59

Fri 23 Mar 2012 Part 1

60

Fri 23 Mar 2012 Part 2

61

Mon 26 Mar 2012 Part 1

62

Mon 26 Mar 2012 Part 2

63

Thu 29 Mar 2012

64

Fri 30 Mar 2012 Part 1

65

Fri 30 Mar 2012 Part 2

66

Mon 2 Apr 2012 Part 1

67

Mon 2 Apr 2012 Part 2

68

Thu 5 Apr 2012

69

Fri 6 Apr 2012 Part 1

70

Fri 6 Apr 2012 Part 2

71

Mon 9 Apr 2012 Part 1

72

Mon 9 Apr 2012 Part 2

73

Thu 12 Apr 2012

74

Fri 13 Apr 2012 Part 1

75

Fri 13 Apr 2012 Part 2

76

Mon 16 Apr 2012 Part 1

77

Mon 16 Apr 2012 Part 2

78

Thu 19 Apr 2012

79

Fri 20 Apr 2012 Part 1

80

Fri 20 Apr 2012 Part 2

81

Mon 23 Apr 2012 Part 1

82

Mon 23 Apr 2012 Part 2

83

Thu 26 Apr 2012

84

Fri 27 Apr 2012 Part 1

85

Fri 27 Apr 2012 Part 2

86

Mon 30 Apr 2012 Part 1

87

Mon 30 Apr 2012 Part 2

88

Thu 3 May 2012

89

Fri 4 May 2012 Part 1

90

Fri 4 May 2012 Part 2

91

Mon 7 May 2012

92

Tue 8 May 2012

93

Wed 9 May 2012

94

Thu 10 May 2012

95

Fri 11 May 2012 Part 1

96

Fri 11 May 2012 Part 2

97

Mon 14 May 2012 Part 1

98

Mon 14 May 2012 Part 2

99

Thu 17 May 2012

100

Fri 18 May 2012 Part 1

101

Fri 18 May 2012 Part 2

102

Mon 21 May 2012 Part 1

103

Mon 21 May 2012 Part 2

104

Thu 24 May 2012

105

Fri 25 May 2012 Part 1

106

Fri 25 May 2012 Part 2

107

Mon 28 May 2012 Part 1

108

Mon 28 May 2012 Part 2

109

Thu 31 May 2012

110

Fri 1 Jun 2012 Part 1

111

Fri 1 Jun 2012 Part 2

112

Sun 3 Jun 2012

113

Mon 4 Jun 2012 Part 1

114

Mon 4 Jun 2012 Part 2

115

Wed 6 Jun 2012

116

Thu 7 Jun 2012

117

Mon 11 Jun 2012

118

Wed 13 Jun 2012

119

Mon 18 Jun 2012

120

Wed 20 Jun 2012

121

Mon 25 Jun 2012 Part 1

122

Mon 25 Jun 2012 Part 2

123

Wed 27 Jun 2012

124

Fri 29 Jun 2012 Part 1

125

Fri 29 Jun 2012 Part 2

126

Mon 2 Jul 2012 Part 1

127

Mon 2 Jul 2012 Part 2

128

Wed 4 Jul 2012

129

Thu 5 Jul 2012

130

Fri 6 Jul 2012 Part 1

131

Fri 6 Jul 2012 Part

132

Sun 8 Jul 2012

133

Mon 9 Jul 2012 Part 1

134

Mon 9 Jul 2012 Part 2

135

Wed 11 July 2012

136

Thu 12 July 2012

137

Fri 13 July 2012 Part 1

138

Fri 13 July 2012 Part 2

139

Sun 15 Jul 2012

140

Mon 16 July 2012 Part 1

141

Mon 16 July 2012 Part 2

142

Wed 18 July 2012

143

Thu 19 July 2012

144

Fri 20 July 2012 Part 1

145

Fri 20 July 2012 Part 2

146

Mon 23 July 2012 Part 1

147

Mon 23 July 2012 Part 2

148

Wed 25 July 2012

149

Thurs 26 July 2012

150

Fri 27 July 2012 Part 1

151

Fri 27 July 2012 Part 2

152

Mon 30 July 2012 Part 1

153

Mon 30 July 2012 Part 2

154

Thurs 2 Aug 2012

155

Fri 3 Aug 2012 Part 1

156

Fri 3 Aug 2012 Part 2

157

Mon 6 Aug 2012 Part 1

158

Mon 6 Aug 2012 Part 2

159

Thurs 9 Aug 2012

160

Fri 10 Aug 2012 Part 1

161

Fri 10 Aug 2012 Part 2

162

Mon 13 Aug 2012 Part 1

163

Mon 13 Aug 2012 Part 2

164

Thu 16 Aug 2012

165

Fri 17 Aug 2012 Part 1

166

Fri 17 Aug 2012 Part 2

167

Mon 20 Aug 2012 Part 1

168

Mon 20 Aug 2012 Part 2

169

Thur 23 Aug 2012

170

Fri 24 Aug 2012 Part 1

171

Fri 24 Aug 2012 Part 2

172

Mon 27 Aug 2012 Part 1

173

Mon 27 Aug 2012 Part 2

174

Thur 30 Aug 2012

175

Sun 2 Sep 2012

176

Mon 3 Sep 2012 Part 1

177

Mon 3 Sep 2012 Part 2

178

Wed 5 Sep 2012

179

Sun 9 Sep 2012

180

Mon 10 Sep 2012 Part 1

181

Mon 10 Sep 2012 Part 2

182

Wed 12 Sep 2012

183

Fri 14 Sep 2012 Part 1

184

Fri 14 Sep 2012 Part 2

185

Mon 17 Sep 2012 Part 1

186

Mon 17 Sep 2012 Part 2

187

Wed 19 Sep 2012

188

Fri 21 Sep 2012 Part 1

189

Fri 21 Sep 2012 Part 2

190

Mon 24 Sep 2012 Part 1

191

Mon 24 Sep 2012 Part 2

192

Wed 26 Sep 2012

193

Fri 28 Sep 2012 Part 1

194

Fri 28 Sep 2012 Part 2

195

Mon 1 Oct 2012 Part 1

196

Mon 1 Oct 2012 Part 2

197

Wed 3 Oct 2012

198

Fri 5 Oct 2012 Part 1

199

Fri 5 Oct 2012 Part 2

200

Mon 8 Oct 2012 Part 1

201

Mon 8 Oct 2012 Part 2

202

Wed 10 Oct 2012

203

Sun 14 Oct 2012

204

Mon 15 Oct 2012 Part 1

205

Mon 15 Oct 2012 Part 2

206

Fri 19 Oct 2012 Part 1

207

Fri 19 Oct 2012 Part 2

208

Mon 22 Oct 2012 Part 1

209

Mon 22 Oct 2012 Part 2

210

Wed 24 Oct 2012

211

Fri 26 Oct 2012 Part 1

212

Fri 26 Oct 2012 Part 2

213

Mon 29 Oct 2012 Part 1

214

Mon 29 Oct 2012 Part 2

215

Wed 31 Oct 2012

216

Fri 2 Nov 2012 Part 1

217

Fri 2 Nov 2012 Part 2

218

Mon 5 Nov 2012 Part 1

219

Mon 5 Nov 2012 Part 2

220

Wed 7 Nov 2012

221

Fri 9 Nov 2012 Part 1

222

Fri 9 Nov 2012 Part 2

223

Mon 12 Nov 2012 Part 1

224

Mon 12 Nov 2012 Part 2

225

Thur 15 Nov 2012

226

Fri 16 Nov 2012 Part 1

227

Fri 16 Nov 2012 Part 2

228

Mon 19 Nov 2012 Part 1

229

Mon 19 Nov 2012 Part 2

230

Wed 21 Nov 2012

231

Fri 23 Nov 2012 Part 1

232

Fri 23 Nov 2012 Part 2

233

Mon 26 Nov 2012

234

Wed 28 Nov 2012

235

Fri 30 Nov 2012 Part 1

236

Fri 30 Nov 2012 Part 2

237

Sun 2 Dec 2012

238

Wed 5 Dec 2012

239

Fri 7 Dec 2012 Part 1

240

Fri 7 Dec 2012 Part 2

241

Mon 10 Dec Part 1

242

Mon 10 Dec Part 2

243

Wed 12 Dec 2012

244

Thur 13 Dec 2012

245

Fri 14 Dec 2012 Part 1

246

Fri 14 Dec 2012 Part 2

247

Mon Dec 17 2012 Part 1

248

Mon Dec 17 2012 Part 2

249

Wed Dec 19 2012

250

Thur 20 Dec 2012

251

Fri Dec 21 2012

252

Mon Dec 24 2012 Part 1

253

Mon Dec 24 2012 Part 2

254

Tue Dec 25 2012

255

Wed Dec 26 2012

256

Fri Dec 28 2012

257

Mon Dec 31 2012 Part 1

258

Mon Dec 31 2012 Part 2

Special

Farewell Becky

Special

Deirdre and Me - 40 Years on Coronation Street

Special

Dierdre and Me: 40 Years on Coronation Street