Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Covert Affairs Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Welcome to the CIA
2Walter's Walk
3South Bound Suarez
4No Quarter
5In the Light
6Houses of the Holy
7Communication Breakdown
8What Is and What Should Never Be
9Fool in the Rain
10I Can't Quit You Baby
11When the Levee Breaks