Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Crusade Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1War Zone
2The Long Road
3The Well of Forever
4The Path of Sorrows
5Patterns of the Soul
6Ruling From the Tomb
7The Rules of the Game
8Appearances and Other Deceits
9Racing the Night
10The Memory of War
11The Needs of Earth
12Visitors from Down the Street
13Each Night I Dream of Home