Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

CSI: Miami Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Golden Parachute
2Losing Face
3Wet Foot/Dry Foot
4Just One Kiss
5Ashes to Ashes
9Kill Zone
10A Horrible Mind
11Camp Fear
12Entrance Wound
14Forced Entry
15Dead Woman Walking
16Evidence of Things Unseen
17Simple Man
18Dispo Day
19Double Cap
20Grave Young Men
21Spring Break
22Tinder Box
23Freaks and Tweaks
24Body Count