Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

CSI: Miami Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Out of Time
2Hostile Takeover
3Bolt Action
4In Plane Sight
5Bad Seed
6Dude, Where's My Groom?
7Bone Voyage (1)
8Point of Impact
9Kill Clause
10Count Me Out
11Delko for the Defense
12Show Stopper
13Die by the Sword
14In the Wind
15Miami, We Have a Problem
17Getting Axed
19Spring Breakdown
22Mommie Deadest
23Time Bomb
24All Fall Down