Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

CSI Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Cool Change
3Crate 'n' Burial
4Pledging Mr. Johnson
5Friends & Lovers
6Who Are You?
7Blood Drops
9Unfriendly Skies
10Sex, Lies and Larvae
11I-15 Murders
12Fahrenheit 932
14To Halve and to Hold
15Table Stakes
16Too Tough to Die
17Face Lift
18$35K O.B.O.
19Gentle, Gentle
20Sounds of Silence
21Justice Is Served
22Evaluation Day
23The Strip Strangler